If you no longer want a Reel on your My Reels page, you can delete the Reel as long as there are no pending contributions waiting to clear towards that Reel. Here's how:
1. Go to My Reels page, select the Reel you want to delete and then go to the Manage Tab. Delete is located here:
2. If you have any money saved towards your Reel, you will be prompted to transfer the money towards another Reel:
3. Once you've successfully transferred the money towards another paused or active Reel, you can then confirm the delete for the Reel you no longer want:
4. If you don't have any money currently saved towards that Reel, you will be prompted to confirm the Delete and once confirmed, this Reel will no longer be visible in your My Reels page:
5. That's it! Your Reel is now deleted. If you've deleted a Reel by mistake, please contact us via the chat or at email@example.com and we can help you retrieve it.